Copyright © 2012   All rights reserved. Dundalk Maryland Chapter, S.P.E.B.S.Q.S.A.,Inc

Comments contact webmaster@dundalk.org

       Dundalk Maryland Chapter  S.P.E.B.S.Q.S.A., Inc

      The Chorus of the Chesapeake     

                                      




Our 2016 Administrative Staff


Board of Directors

Music Team

Committee Chairmen


Board of Directors

                                                       Mike Peretti - mperetti@verizon.net

                                          Larry Delss - lad@jhu.edu

      Ron Furrow -  rfu1020a@yahoo.com

      Rob Seay, V - rlsv@comcast.net

                                          

 

Music Team

                                           Al Evans - alsevans@verizon.net

                                       Lead - Eddie Allen, Jim Botelle

                                       Baritone - Bobby Seay, Rob Wolff

                                       Bass - Al Evans, Doug Treff



Committee Chairmen

                  Skipjack News Editor:   John Markel - jsmarkel@aol.com

                  eMail Coordinator:  Doug Treff - doug@treff.us

                  Webmaster:  - webmaster@dundalk.org

                   Facebook Administrator:  Doug Treff - doug@treff.us

                  Chapter Mailing List :  Contact the Webmaster

                    Spring Show 2017 Chairman:  

                    Fall Show 2017 Chairman:  

                    Spring Show 2018 Chairman:

                     Show Procurement:  

                    Annual Show Tickets:  

                    Program / Patron Ads:                      

                    Chairman:  Jim Hobbs - nahobbs1@verizon.net

                     Sales:  Dick Dods - ddods252@msn.com



Back to top Back to Top Back to Top