Copyright © 2012   All rights reserved. Dundalk Maryland Chapter, S.P.E.B.S.Q.S.A.,Inc

Comments contact

       Dundalk Maryland Chapter  S.P.E.B.S.Q.S.A., Inc

      The Chorus of the Chesapeake     


Our 2016 Administrative Staff

Board of Directors

Music Team

Committee Chairmen

Board of Directors

                                                       Mike Peretti -

                                          Larry Delss -

      Ron Furrow -

      Rob Seay, V -



Music Team

                                           Al Evans -

                                       Lead - Eddie Allen, Jim Botelle

                                       Baritone - Bobby Seay, Rob Wolff

                                       Bass - Al Evans, Doug Treff

Committee Chairmen

                  Skipjack News Editor:   John Markel -

                  eMail Coordinator:  Doug Treff -

                  Webmaster:  -

                   Facebook Administrator:  Doug Treff -

                  Chapter Mailing List :  Contact the Webmaster

                    Spring Show 2017 Chairman:  

                    Fall Show 2017 Chairman:  

                    Spring Show 2018 Chairman:

                     Show Procurement:  

                    Annual Show Tickets:  

                    Program / Patron Ads:                      

                    Chairman:  Jim Hobbs -

                     Sales:  Dick Dods -

Back to top Back to Top Back to Top